Privacy Policy


This Privacy Policy (hereinafter the "Charter") is an integral part of the WebMediaRM Terms of Use. Entry into force of the Charter and updates. This Charter entered into force in September 2012. It has been reinforced over the years with the latest compliance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data and from which follows Directive 95/46 / EC, hereinafter referred to as GDPR, We reserve the right to modify the Charter at any time by posting the new version online. This new version of the Charter will come into effect 15 days after it is put online. A message informing you of the Charter modification will be posted on the homepage. If you refuse the new version of the Charter, you will not be able to use our services after this 15-day period.

  • 1. Using WebMediaRM Services and Collected Data
  • 2. Cookies
  • 3. Use of personal data
  • 4. Security
  • 5. Spamming
  • 6. Right of refusal, access and rectification
  • 7. Account closure and data deletion
  • 8. GDPR

1. Using WebMediaRM and Collected Data

SARL company WebMediaRM, a company with a capital of 10 000 euros, is an online advertising agency whose head office is located: 2 rue des VAB - ZAC des steelworks 42400 SAINT-CHAMOND - France / www.webmediarm.com Registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Saint Etienne under the number 808 244 727 000 181 VAT number: FR 70 808 244 727

One of the activities of WebMediaRm is to enable registered users to receive the good tips of the web by email: promotional offers and discounts, offers to participate in contests, announcements of new sites..

To be able to use our services, you will have to register and thus, to register your personal data (last name, first name, address e-mail, etc.) on our forms (network of games contests vip-concours.com or via our partner, network full2kdo .com through SponsorBoost.com).

The registration form includes a mention allowing you to accept or refuse by "YES" or "NO" that your personal data are used for marketing or commercial purposes by the sites or by third parties, and / or transferred to some thirds.

If you use the services of partner sites and choose to provide them with your personal data, you are informed that the collection and use of your data by these sites are subject to their own conditions relating to the processing of personal data. We are not responsible for how partner sites use personal data. In accordance with the provisions of the amended law of 6 January 1978, relating to data processing, files and freedoms (the "Data Protection Act"), the processing of personal data made from our sites is the subject of a declaration to the “Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés” (CNIL), registered under number 1649413.

2. Cookies

During your visits to our sites, a "cookie" can be installed automatically on your browser. These cookies are used for statistical and recognition purposes. Cookies are programs stored on your computer that do not identify you. They are used to record your browsing information on our network. The setting of your browser software allows you to be informed of the presence of cookies and possibly to refuse them in the manner described on the website of the CNIL available at the following address: www.cnil.fr. In case of refusal of cookies, you are informed that the operation of our sites may be blocked or reduced. In addition, cookies may be placed from time to time on certain pages of our sites by third parties (advertising advertisers or others). We inform you that we have no control over the use of cookies by third parties.

WebMediaRM may work with advertising partners ("Advertising Providers"). Advertisements from our partners may install third-party cookies to help improve their targeting by collecting behavioral or declarative information. No nominative data is used by Advertising Providers. You can visit http://www.youronlinechoices.com/en/o learn more about this type of advertising and to get instructions on how to control the cookies deposited by companies participating in the European Interactive Digital Advertising Alliance. WebMediaRM uses, in particular, the BIG data management platform, whose privacy and opt-out information is available at https://static.audienceinsights.net .. You can also object to the registration of "cookies" by configuring your browser as follows:
You browse the Internet with the Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer, visit https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/kb/278835
You are browsing the internet with the Mozilla Firefox browser, visit https://support.mozilla.org/en/kb/activate-deactivate-cookies
You're browsing the Internet with the Google Chrome browser, visit https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en
You are browsing the Internet with the Apple Safari browser, visit https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201265
But be careful, in this case you may also delete unsubscribe cookies that you may have activated when making your choices with the platforms mentioned above.

- The Acxiom service:
Acxiom Liveramp cookies allow advertisers to display on the websites you visit, relevant offers based on your consumption habits and to measure the performance of their advertising campaigns. To work this service is based on the deposit of a cookie on your browser when opening an email or your visit to the site of one of our partners. They only tell us your encrypted email address in an irreversible way and thus allowing us to create a technical key associated with our cookies. By depositing our cookies some technical information can be automatically collected (such as IP, your operating system or your browser type). Our cookies do not track your navigation. We do not store any information related to your connection. You can at any time and easily oppose the deposit of our cookies by clicking here http://www.acxiom.fr/a-propos-d-acxiom/information-on-the-depot-de-cookie/

- The Sirdata service:
Cookies from Sirdata and its partners or customers allow the collection and processing of non-personally identifiable data, navigation and interaction, for the purpose of audience analysis and / or personalized targeted marketing campaigns.
Sirdata uses cookies and other similar technologies to collect and store the data of users who visit the sites of the partners, or who use their services. The e-mail address of the user is never transmitted in clear, which makes it impossible to recognize it directly and simply allows to create a technical key associated with cookies.
LThe data collected by Sirdata are kept for a maximum duration of 365 days, according to the purpose of the treatment, in accordance with the laws in force and principle of minimization. Learn more: https://www.sirdata.com/private-life/
You can at any time and easily oppose the deposit of cookies by Sirdata:https://www.sirdata.com/opt-out/

The Digital Squad service:
Digital Squad's solutions and services aim to offer you, with your consent, useful and smarter offers based on the visits you have made to Digital Squad's partner sites, newsletters and applications and following the interest that you have expressed, by controlling the solicitations that you are subject to and this in full respect of the right of individuals to their private lives. Digital Squad recognizes users using cookies. The maximum validity period for Squadata cookies is 13 months. To learn more about Digital Squad or to disable this service: https://www.squadata.net/private-policy

The Notify service :
Notify Brand Technology is a solution that aims to (i) measure the audience of the site and (ii) offer you advertisements and personalized services thanks to the cookies deposited by our partners. This data will allow to adapt their communication to you by means of any electronic support (via email, applications, SMS ...) or traditional (mail or phone calls) subject to your free and express consent to see your personal data communicated to partners of the one to whom you have entrusted them. Click here to learn more.

3.Use of personal data

In addition to personal data collected from the registration form that you have completed, we may use your information from your activities on the services offered by our company WebMediaRM to resolve any dispute or resolve any problem that may arise. arise on the occasion of the use of our services.
We recommend that you accept that we use your personal data (e-mail address, telephone number) as part of our marketing and promotional campaigns, but also for purely statistical purposes on the use of our services. Our marketing and statistical studies are intended to improve and personalize the services offered by our support sites. You can also change your notification preferences (marketing, promotions, etc.) as specified on all our websites WebMediaRM network.
You acknowledge and agree that your data may, if necessary, be passed on to third party contractors involved in the provision and / or services offered.
If you use the services of a partner site or an advertiser, the advertiser may be required to provide us with information about its operations with you.
In addition, by using the site, you agree to comply with the provisions of the Data Protection Act, the violation of which is punishable by criminal penalties.

4. Security

We inform you that your personal data are hosted on servers located in France and / or in the European Union. WebMediaRM and our hosts have implemented appropriate measures to ensure the best security of your data.

5. Spamming

The misuse and number of unsolicited emails or post is prohibited. We also prohibit us from registering in our computerized files the e-mail or postal addresses of users of the WebMediaRM network who have not given you their agreement to receive this type of correspondence.

6.Right of refusal, access and rectification

6.1 Right of refusal

The WebMediaRM company may be required to transfer its user files for marketing or commercial prospecting purposes. You have the right to refuse to have your data used and / or assigned to third party partners. You are informed that in case of refusal on your part, this will not affect in any way your use to our sites.

6.2Right of access and rectification

You have the right to access and rectify your personal data by post to the attention of WebMediaRM by sending an email to contact@webmediarm.com and / or direction@webmediarm.com or a letter to: WebMediaRm - 2 rue des VAB - ZAC des steelworks 42400 SAINT-CHAMOND – FRANCE

7. Account closure and data deletion

You can finally request the closure of your account at any time and the deletion of your personal data by sending us a request by post or email to the addresses mentioned above. We will then destroy the data about you. However, we reserve the right to retain certain categories of data that may be necessary in the event of a subsequent claim or litigation during the legally permitted retention period. This data will be disabled and more accessible online.

8. GDPR

In accordance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and Directive 95/46 / EC, hereinafter referred to as GDPR, you have:
- Respect of the rights of information (Each collection media on our sites and our network has a clear and explicit highlighting of the privacy policy and the mandatory information mentions: Refer to "Our conditions of use »/« Our Legal Mentions »/« Our Charter ».
- Respect of the right of opposition (Each collection support has a clear and explicit highlighting of a contact form allowing any user to contact us to exercise his right of opposition).
- Respect of the right of access and rectification (Procedure simplify for the user as for the exercise of his rights).

As a reminder, to assert your rights: You have a right to access and rectify your personal data by post to the attention of WebMediaRM by sending an email to contact@webmediarm.com and / or direction@webmediarm.com or a letter to: WebMediaRM - 2 rue des VAB - ZAC des steelworks 42400 SAINT-CHAMOND - FRANCE

Finally, in compliance with its various commitments, a Data Protection Officer (DPO) has been appointed and registered with the CNIL. (Description No. DPO-3424). To contact him for all your questions about your personal data, remy@webmediarm.com

VIE PRIVEE ET OPPOSITION


La présente Charte des données personnelles (ci-après, la "Charte") fait partie intégrante des Conditions d'utilisation de la société WebMediaRM.
Entrée en vigueur de la Charte et mises à jour. La présente Charte est entrée en vigueur en Sept 2012. Elle a été renforcée au fil des années avec pour dernières conformités, les dispositions du règlement (UE) 2016/679 du parlement européen et du conseil, du 27 avril 2016, relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données et duquel découle la directive 95/46/CE, ci-après dénommé RGPD,
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier la Charte à tout moment en mettant en ligne la nouvelle version. Cette nouvelle version de la Charte entrera en vigueur 15 jours après sa mise en ligne. Un message vous informant de la modification de la Charte sera affiché en page d'accueil. Si vous refusez la nouvelle version de la Charte, vous ne pourrez plus utiliser nos services à l'issue de cette période de 15 jours.

  • 1. Utilisation des services WebMediaRM et données recueillies
  • 2. Cookies
  • 3. Utilisation des données personnelles
  • 4. Sécurité
  • 5. Spamming
  • 6. Droit de refus, d'accès et de rectification
  • 7. Fermeture de compte et suppression des données
  • 8. RGPD

1. Utilisation WebMediaRM et données recueillies

La SARL société WebMediaRM, société au capital de 10 000 euros, est une agence de publicité en ligne dont le siège social est situé :
2 rue des VAB - ZAC des aciéries 42400 SAINT-CHAMOND – France / www.webmediarm.com Inscrite au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Saint Etienne sous le numéro 808 244 727 000 181 Numéro de TVA: FR 70 808 244 727

L’une des activités de WebMediaRm a pour mission de permettre aux utilisateurs inscrits de recevoir les bons plans du web par message électronique : offres promotionnelles et réductions, offres de participation à des concours, annonces de nouveaux sites.

Pour pouvoir utiliser nos services, vous devrez vous inscrire et donc, enregistrer vos données personnelles (nom, prénom, adresse e-mail, etc.) sur nos formulaires (réseau de jeux concours vip-concours.com ou via notre partenaire, réseau plein2kdo.com par l’intermédiaire de l’agence SponsorBoost.com) .

Le formulaire d'inscription comprend une mention vous permettant d'accepter ou de refuser par "OUI" ou par "NON" que vos données personnelles soient utilisées à des fins marketing ou commerciales par les sites ou par des tiers, et/ou cédées à des tiers.

Si vous utilisez les services de sites partenaires et choisissez de leur communiquer vos données personnelles, vous êtes informé que la collecte et l'utilisation de vos données par ces sites sont soumises à leurs propres conditions relatives au traitement des données personnelles. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de la façon dont les sites partenaires utilisent les données personnelles. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l'Informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (la "Loi informatique et libertés"), les traitements de données nominatives réalisés à partir de nos sites font l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (CNIL), enregistrée sous le numéro 1649413.

2. Cookies

Lors de vos visites sur nos sites, un "cookie" peut s'installer automatiquement sur votre logiciel de navigation. Ces cookies sont utilisés à des fins statistiques et de reconnaissance.
Les cookies sont des programmes, stockés sur votre ordinateur, ne permettant pas de vous identifier. Ils servent à enregistrer vos informations de navigation sur notre réseau. Le paramétrage de votre logiciel de navigation vous permet d'être informé de la présence de cookies et éventuellement de les refuser de la manière décrite sur le site web de la CNIL accessible à l'adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr. En cas de refus des cookies, vous êtes informé que le fonctionnement de nos sites peut être bloqué ou réduit.
En outre, des cookies peuvent être placés de temps à autres sur certaines pages de nos sites par des tiers (annonceurs publicitaires ou autres). Nous vous informons que nous n'exerçons aucun contrôle sur l'utilisation de cookies par les tiers.

WebMediaRM peut être amenée à travailler avec des partenaires diffusant de la publicité ("Fournisseurs de Publicité"). Les publicités de nos partenaires peuvent installer des cookies de tierces parties afin d'aider à améliorer leur ciblage en collectant des informations d'ordre comportemental ou déclaratif. Aucune donnée nominative n'est exploitée par les Fournisseurs de Publicité. Vous pouvez visiter http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/ afin d'en apprendre plus sur ce type de publicité et obtenir les instructions pour contrôler les cookies déposés par les sociétés qui participent à l'European Interactive Digital Advertising Alliance. WebMediaRM exploite notamment la plateforme de gestion de données BIG dont les informations concernant le respect de la vie privée et la gestion des cookies (« opt-out ») sont disponibles à l'adresse https://static.audienceinsights.net. Vous pouvez également vous opposer à l’enregistrement de « cookies » en configurant votre navigateur de la manière suivante :
Vous naviguez sur Internet avec le navigateur Microsoft Edge ou Internet Explorer, visitez https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/kb/278835
Vous naviguez sur Internet avec le navigateur Mozilla Firefox, visitez https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies
Vous naviguez sur Internet avec le navigateur Google Chrome, visitez https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr
Vous naviguez sur Internet avec le navigateur Apple Safari, visitez https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/HT201265
Mais attention, dans ce cas vous risquez également de supprimer les cookies de désinscription que vous avez pu activer lors de vos choix auprès des plateformes citées précédemment.

- Le service Acxiom :
Les cookies Acxiom Liveramp permettent aux annonceurs d’afficher sur les sites web que vous visitez, des offres pertinentes basées sur vos habitudes de consommation ainsi que de mesurer la performance de leurs campagnes publicitaires. Pour fonctionner ce service se fonde sur le dépôt d’un cookie sur votre navigateur lors de l’ouverture d’un email ou de votre visite sur le site d’un de nos partenaires. Ces derniers ne nous communiquent que votre adresse email cryptée selon un procédé irréversible et nous permettant ainsi de créer une clé technique associée à nos cookies. En déposant nos cookies certaines informations techniques peuvent être automatiquement collectées (telle que IP, votre système d’exploitation ou votre type de navigateur). Nos cookies ne traquent pas votre navigation. Nous ne stockons aucune information liée à votre connexion. Vous pouvez à tout moment et facilement vous opposer au dépôt de nos cookies en cliquant ici http://www.acxiom.fr/a-propos-d-acxiom/information-sur-le-depot-de-cookie/

- Le service Sirdata :
Les cookies de Sirdata et de ses partenaires ou clients permettent la collecte et le traitement de données non nominatives, de navigation et d’interaction, aux fins d’analyses d’audience et/ou de campagnes de marketing ciblées personnalisées.
Sirdata utilise les cookies et autres technologies similaires pour collecter et stocker les données des utilisateurs qui consultent les sites des partenaires, ou qui utilisent leurs services. L’adresse e- mail de l’utilisateur n’est jamais transmise en clair, ce qui rend impossible sa reconnaissance directe et permet simplement de créer une clé technique associée aux cookies.
Les Données collectées par Sirdata sont conservées pour une durée maximale de 365jours, selon la finalité du traitement, conformément aux lois en vigueur et principe de minimisation. En savoir plus: https://www.sirdata.com/vie-privee/
Vous pouvez à tout moment et facilement vous opposer au dépôt des cookies par Sirdata: https://www.sirdata.com/opt-out/

- Le service Digital Squad :
Les solutions et services de Digital Squad ont pour objectif de vous proposer avec votre consentement des offres utiles et de manière plus intelligente en fonction des visites que vous avez effectuées sur les sites, newsletters et applications des partenaires de Digital Squad et suite à l’intérêt que vous avez exprimé, en contrôlant les sollicitations dont vous faites l’objet et ceci dans le respect absolu du droit des personnes à leur vie privée. Digital Squad reconnaît les internautes à l’aide de cookies. La durée de validité maximale des cookies Squadata est de 13 mois. Pour en savoir plus sur Digital Squad ou pour désactiver ce service: https://www.squadata.net/private-policy

- Le service Notify :
Notify Brand Technology est une solution qui a pour objectif (i) de mesurer l’audience du site et (ii) de vous proposer des publicités et services personnalisées grâce aux cookies déposés par nos partenaires. Ces données vont ainsi permettre d’adapter leur communication à votre égard au moyen de tout support électronique (via courrier électronique, applications, SMS…) ou traditionnel (courrier ou appels téléphoniques) sous réserve de votre consentement libre et exprès de voir vos données personnelles communiquées à des partenaires de celui auquel vous les aurez confiées. Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus.

3. Utilisation des données personnelles

Outre les données personnelles collectées à partir du formulaire d'inscription que vous avez rempli, nous pouvons être amenés à utiliser les informations vous concernant à partir de vos activités sur les services proposés par notre société WebMediaRM pour résoudre tout litige éventuel ou régler tout problème pouvant naître à l'occasion de l'utilisation de nos services.
Nous vous recommandons d'accepter que nous puissions utiliser vos données personnelles (adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone) dans le cadre de nos campagnes marketing et promotionnelles, mais également à des fins purement statistiques sur l'utilisation de nos services. Nos actions de marketing et d'études statistiques ont pour objet d'améliorer et de personnaliser les services proposés par nos sites supports. Vous pouvez, par ailleurs, modifier vos préférences de notification (marketing, promotions, etc.) tel que précisé sur l’ensemble de nos sites du réseau WebMediaRM.
Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que vos données puissent le cas échéant être transmises à des tiers sous-traitants intervenant dans la fourniture et/ou des services proposés.
Si vous utilisez les services d'un site partenaire ou d'un annonceur, celui-ci pourra être amené à nous communiquer des informations concernant ses opérations avec vous.
En outre, en utilisant le site, vous vous engagez à respecter les dispositions de la Loi informatique et libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales.

4. Sécurité

Nous vous informons que vos données personnelles sont hébergées sur des serveurs situés en France et / ou dans l'Union Européenne. WebMediaRM et nos hébergeurs avons mis en œuvre des mesures appropriées pour assurer au mieux la sécurité de vos données.

5. Spamming

L'envoi abusif et en nombre de courriers électroniques ou postaux non sollicités est interdit. Nous nous interdisons en outre d'enregistrer dans nos fichiers informatisés les adresses e-mail ou postales d'utilisateurs du réseau WebMediaRM ne vous ayant pas donné leur accord pour recevoir ce type de correspondance.

6. Droit de refus, d'accès et de rectification

6.1 Droit de refus

La société WebMediaRM peut être amené à céder ses fichiers d'utilisateurs à des fins marketing ou de prospection commerciale. Vous avez le droit de refuser que vos données soient utilisées et/ou cédées à des partenaires tiers. Vous êtes informés qu'en cas de refus de votre part, cela n'affectera en aucune manière votre utilisation à nos sites.

6.2 Droit d'accès et de rectification

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification de vos données personnelles par courrier postal à l'attention de WebMediaRM en envoyant un email à contact@webmediarm.com et/ou direction@webmediarm.com ou un courrier à : WebMediaRm - 2 rue des VAB - ZAC des aciéries 42400 SAINT-CHAMOND – FRANCE

7. Fermeture de compte et suppression des données

Vous pouvez enfin demander la fermeture de votre compte à tout moment et la suppression de vos données personnelles en nous adressant une demande par courrier postal ou par email aux adresses mentionnées ci-dessus.

Nous détruirons alors les données vous concernant. Nous nous réservons cependant le droit de conserver certaines catégories de données qui pourraient être nécessaires en cas de réclamation ou de litige ultérieur, et ce pendant la durée de conservation légalement autorisée. Ces données seront cependant désactivées et plus accessibles en ligne.

8. RGPD

Conformément aux dispositions du règlement (UE) 2016/679 du parlement européen et du conseil, du 27 avril 2016, relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données et duquel découle la directive 95/46/CE, ci-après dénommé RGPD, vous disposez du :
- Respect des droits d’information (Chaque support de collecte sur nos sites et notre réseau dispose d’une mise en avant claire et explicite de la politique de confidentialité et des mentions d’informations obligatoires : Se référer à « Nos conditions d'utilisation » / « Nos Mentions Légales » / « Notre Charte ».
- Respect du droit d’opposition (Chaque support de collecte dispose d’une mise en avant claire et explicite d’un formulaire de contact permettant à tout internaute de nous contacter pour exercer son droit d’opposition).
- Respect du droit d’accès et de rectification (Procédure simplifier pour l’internaute quant à l’exercice de ses droits).

Pour rappel, pour faire valoir vos droits : Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification de vos données personnelles par courrier postal à l'attention de WebMediaRM en envoyant un email à contact@webmediarm.com et/ou direction@webmediarm.com ou un courrier à : WebMediaRM - 2 rue des VAB - ZAC des aciéries 42400 SAINT-CHAMOND – FRANCE

Pour terminer, dans le cadre du respect de ses différents engagements, un DPO (Data Protection Officer) a été désigné et enregistré à la CNIL. (Désignation N°DPO-3424). Pour le contacter pour toutes vos questions concernant vos données personnelles, remy@webmediarm.com